ASEAN Declaration on ONE ASEAN, ONE RESPONSE: ASEAN Responding to Disasters as One in The Region and Outside The Region




, the Heads of State/Government of the Member States of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (hereinafter referred to as “ASEAN”), namely Brunei Darussalam, the Kingdom of Cambodia, the Republic of Indonesia, the Lao People’s democratic Republic, Malaysia, the the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Republic of the Philippines, the Republic of Singapore, the Kingdom of Thailand, and the Socialist Repblic of Viet Nam, met at the 28th ASEAN Summit in Vientiane, Lao PDR on 6 September 2016.


Download the full Declaration Here.


Returm home
Print: Print this Article Email: Print this Article Share: Share this Article
An error has occurred. Error: CMSView-Img is currently unavailable.